Contact Us | Webster University Library

Contact the Library Staff

Dean's Office,? Access Services,? Instruction & Liaison Services,? Research Services,? Resources Management Services,? Webster University Archives/Special Collections/Rare Books, Webster University Press,? International Campus Librarians

?

?

Library?

Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279 Fax: 314-968-7113
Mailing address 470 E. Lockwood Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119-3141
Street/delivery address 101 Edgar Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63119
(Directions and parking)

?

?

Dean's Office

Eileen Condon Dean of University Libraries 314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu
Patricia Bausch Office Coordinator - Dean's Office 314-246-7810
patriciabausch31@webster.edu

?

?

Access Services

1st Floor Service Desk:
314-968-6952
Fax: 314-968-7113 ?
Audio-visual Services 314-246-8684 av@webster.edu
Document Delivery 314-246-8684 docdel@webster.edu
eReserves 314-246-7813 eres_manager@webster.edu
In-Library Reserves 314-246-7814 circ@webster.edu
Interlibrary Loan 314-246-5994? ill@webster.edu
Matt Wier Head of Access Services 314-246-7806
mwier@webster.edu
Alfred Abotsi Document Delivery/AV Assistant 314-246-8684
alfredabotsi22@webster.edu
Christine Dugan Assistant Circulation Coordinator 314-246-7814
duganc@webster.edu
Rick Kaeser Interlibrary Loan Coordinator? 314-246-5994
rick@webster.edu
Andrea Carter Circulation Clerk 314-968-6952
andreacarter25@webster.edu
Megan Luther Access Services Coordinator 314-246-7807
meganluther99@webster.edu
Paul Schroeder Circulation Clerk? 314-968-6952
paulschroeder06@webster.edu

?

Instruction & Liaison Services

Holly Hubenschmidt Head of Instruction & Liaison Services 314-246-8673
hollyh@webster.edu
Eliot Boden Assessment Librarian 314-246-7819
eliotboden90@webster.edu
Mary Anne Erwin Distance Learning Librarian 314-246-7841
maerwin@webster.edu
Kathy Gaynor Information Literacy Librarian
University Archivist
314-246-7811
kgaynor@webster.edu
Sarah Reando Communications & Outreach Librarian 314-246-7812
sarahreando96@webster.edu

?

Research Services


Research Desk:
314-968-6950
Email us at:
http://libanswers.webster.edu/q.php??
24-hour Chat
http://libanswers.webster.edu/
Holly Hubenschmidt Head of Instruction & Liaison Services 314-246-8673
hollyh@webster.edu
Georgiana Grant Research Librarian 314-968-6950
georgianagrant30@webster.edu
Dave Piening? Research Librarian 314-968-6950
davidpiening53@webster.edu
Jonathan Majors Research Librarian 314-968-6950
jonathanmajors64@webster.edu?
Julie Laramie? Research Librarian? 314-968-6950 julielaramie@webster.edu?

?

Resources Management Services

Heidi Vix Head of Resources Management Services
314-246-6951
heidivix29@webster.edu
Beth Price Resource Development Librarian 314-246-6971
bethprice14@webster.edu
Laurie Quinn Resources Management Services Assistant ?314-246-7894
lquinn@webster.edu
Paula Albers Electronic Resources Librarian
314-246-7821
Wendy Schlegel Principal Cataloger ?314-246-7815
schlegelw@webster.edu
Beth Seelig Resources Management Services Assistant ?314-246-7543
bseelig@webster.edu
Jean Yowell Acquisitions Assistant ?314-246-7808
yowell@webster.edu

?

?

? Webster University Archives,
Special Collections,?and?Rare Books

Kathy Gaynor Information Literacy Librarian
University Archivist
314-246-7811
kgaynor@webster.edu

?

?

Webster University Press

Eileen Condon Dean of University Libraries
Webster University Press Editor
314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu

?

?

International Campus Libraries

Accra, Ghana Ernest Boakye ernestboakye93@webster.edu
Athens, Greece Efi Michali efimichali00@webster.edu
Cha-am, Thailand Rosedilla Janson jansonr@webster.ac.th
Geneva, Switzerland Sharon Hitchcock hitchcock@webster.ch
Leiden, Netherlands Sulagna Das? das@webster.nl
Tashkent, Uzbekistan Shakar Kholikova kislomovna@webster.edu
Vienna, Austria Benjamin Fasching-Gray benjamin.fasching-gray@webster.ac.at

?

?

?